This is Shiny

My 6 year old blog has been reported as spam because I posted something “Anti-Nationalist”. Unfortunately we all love to think that the majority are the only ones entitled to an ‘opinion’, and airing dissent is ‘wrong’. Anyhow. I think that ought to teach me a lesson.  I should probably cite published matter that further my belief. Although, that may seem stupid in itself since quoting others to validate one’s arguments makes one incapable of thinking for one’s self. But then again, we mostly plagiarise without knowing. Cryptomnesia, I think.

Perhaps a bunch of morons won’t decide to flag posts here too without thinking first. Hence the title, don’t stink up my blog, thankyou.

P.S: Cinnamon smells and tastes lovely raw. Vanilla, not so much.

Leave a Reply

