Paranoia

What does one do for a year and a half? I don’t see a job rearing itself in my face either, and that is usually a relief for most, but I could really do with not just something to get my mind off things that seem to upset me for now. Additionally, I would much rather learn and be productive, so to speak, than hang around doing nothing. So I made these beads:

Anyway, gorgeous people tend to leave you behind when they start on new adventures. And all I can do is hope that it proves to be fun as well as a brilliant learning experience for the adorable little creature. Hopefully I shall stalk it soonly.

Leave a Reply

